## **CUIMC Clinical Compliance Committee Members**

#	Name	Title
1	Jim Mc Kiernan	CUIMC Clinical Compliance Officer
		Chair, CUIMC Clinical Compliance Committee
		Senior Vice Dean for Clinical Affairs and CEO of Columbia Doctors
		Chair, Department of Urology
2	Fran Caracappa	Vice President, CUIMC Finance and Controller
3	Mary D'Alton	Chair, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
4	Jeff Hensley	Associate Vice President Finance, Internal Audit
5	Manasa Gopal	Associate General Counsel
6	Larry Lustig	Chair, Department of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery
7	Angela Mills	Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine
8	Rudi Odeh-Ramadan	Vice Dean for Finance and Administration
9	Jordan Orange	Chair, Department of Pediatrics
10	Craig Smith	Chair, Department of Surgery
11	Joel Stein	Chair, Department of Rehabilitation and Regenerative Medicine
12	Rae Vagg	Chief Operating Officer, Faculty Practice Organization